Hi, everyone! There have been a few changes on the forum, check out the Announcements board to see what they are.
We're almost done fixing everything here on Roleplay Addicts, everyone! We encourage you to make suggestions for things in the Bugs & Suggestions forum.
Your beloved co-founder BACKDROPsilhouette has generously contributed credits so we don't have ads for one whole year as well as our own domain name. Please update your bookmarks so that they point to www.roleplayaddicts.com!
The admins would like to encourage our current members to get to know everyone on the forum and start some roleplays with each other! As for our lurking guests, we bite pretty hard but I guarantee you'll like it, so sign up!

You are not connected. Please login or register

View previous topic View next topic Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

Dave the DM

Dave the DM
This is my first attempt at an interest check, I just used the guidelines as a template. I hope it is acceptable. I didn't have any actual RP examples from the sites I used to play on, because they are all long dead, so I made one up.

Introduction

Even though my grammar is pretty bad (lots of obvious errors), my literacy is roughly college level. my posting can be sporadic, especially with my bad internet plan. I should be able to check the forums at least once a day and I don't mind waiting a while for posts.I play male characters and I've never done an in game pairing but if I do it will be MxF. I'm in the US central timezone.I'd say PMs or Emails are the best way to reach me.
edit: my preferred medium of rp is thread, but Email or PM is also acceptable and I may eventually link my skype.

Do’s & Don’ts
I don't mind violence but please keep the gore at a minimum
I'm not into smut and I've never done romance in an rp (though I might be convinced to give it a shot)
I usually exclusively play OCs but I could try getting into the head of a fandom character.

Pairings & Plots